The Remixes

The 21 Track NAM FLAVA MUSIC first of its kind in Namibia is now out and available here:

The Album was produced together with DJ Zarok and mixed by EES. It features artist like: TeQuila, Jericho, The Dogg, PDK, Exit & Mushe,Faizel MC, Gazza, Tate Buti, Chipolopolo, Dingalo, Bolingo, Namany & Famaz Attak