top of page

EES on a fresh new style! The Afro House album “If Not, Why Not”.
Constantly pushing his NAM FLAVA music out on international levels, EES has decided to use his vocal talent on more than just Kwaito music now. Since last year fans have notices a couple of new house flava singles by EES, that have already been very successful! The single “Satisfaction” featuring Inusa Dawuda, is already on chart position 7 in Poland and still going strong.

01 – Individuality feat. Vylla

02 – Feel The Sun

03 – Dance 2 Nite feat. K-Boz

04 – Satisfaction feat. Inusa Dawuda

05 – My Life feat. G-Rize

06 – I Don’t Care feat. Jack Parow

07 – Check It Out Now

08 – Good Time

09 – Rainmaker

10 – Go Low feat. Lil D

11 – Danger

12 – Holla Cherrie feat. Freeda

13 – Let It Go feat. Sunny Boy

14 – Ayoba feat. Mandoza (remix)

15 – Satisfaction feat. Inusa Dawuda (remix)

16 – I Don’t Care feat. Jack Parow (remix)

17 – Rainmaker (remix)

18 – Feel The Sun (remix)

19 – So Geht Das feat. PDK (remix)

20 – Newwa Hold US Down (remix)


EES is all about breaking rules, since the day he entered the entertainment industry this has always been the case – and that is why he also choose the album title “If Not, Why Not!” (a typical “african-english” statement), meaning – if he is not actually supposed to do this genre – why not do, exactly that! And every rule there is in House Music – has been broken by the Kwaito artist – mixing 20 new Party tracks together with a strong blend of his unique “NAM FLAVA style”. The album is a perfect mix of international house hit songs – infused with a lot of Kwaito singing vocal style and Afro-House elements. Also known for his many collaborations – this album is no different, with the likes of Jack Parow, Freeda, G-Rize, Sunny Boy, K-Boz, Lil D & Vylla, it is very diverse and youthful. Also Included on the album are lot of his hit tracks like “Newwa Hold Us Down”, “Ayoba” or “So Geht Das” remixed into new house flava’s featuring great artist like Mandoza, Inusa Dawuda & PDK. It is impossible to just sit and listen to this new album – it has soo much power that you will automatically have a reflex of starting to groove and even dance along to the fresh and outgoing music waves of “If Not, Why Not”! EES has once again proven that no matter what music genre he does – it is always full of NAM FLAVA style and a very positive and real message

EES – “If Not, Why Not” (Album)

€8.99 Regular Price
€5.99Sale Price
VAT Included |

    Related Products