top of page

LIMITED EDITION – “Authentic Rebel” USB Key
The full package Audio/Media/Lyrics of the new EES album on a USB key you can attach to your key bunch and carry around with you where ever you go.

– Authentic Rebel (22 Track Full Album – highest MP3 quality 320k)
– All Making of Videos of the Album
– All Music videos from the Album
– Full Lyrics sheets to every song
– Dicount Code for EES Shop

Authentic Rebel USB Key

VAT Included |
Only 4 left in stock

    Related Products